2019 General Elections Dates Declared

The election Commission of India has declared the dates for the General elections of 2019 for all 545 seats in Lok Sabha . Election would be held in seven phases. Following are the dates for phases.

  1. 11th April – 91 seats
  2. 18th April – 97 seats
  3. 23rd April – 115 seats
  4. 29th April – 71 seats
  5. 6th May – 51 seats
  6. 12th May – 59 seats
  7. 19th May – 59 seats


In Rajasthan, elections would be held in two phases. One phase is on 29th April (that is the fourth phase) and also on 6th May (that is the fifth phase). Results would be declared for the general elections on 23rd of May.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *